Dancing House

This is one of the places we have to visit when we go to Prague.  It is called the Dancing House and was designed by Frank Gehry.  Amazing.

7 comments on “Dancing House

  1. Amanda says:

    I know – I read about it in my Prague book. I would say even cooler than the Leaning Tower in Pisa!

  2. shiena says:

    nice house!!!!!!

  3. Chuck says:

    I THINK THE BUILDING ARVHITECTURE LOOKS STUPID.

  4. Des says:

    I think Chuck needs to learn how to spell!

  5. Catherine says:

    Does anybody know the address of this place in Prague? We will be travelling there soon and its not listed in the lonely planet guide….Im beginning to doubt these Lonely Planet guides as all they seem to recommend are churches and cathedrals!

  6. Alexis says:

    My Spanish Teacher showed us this picture… It’s so cool 🙂 I want to go there someday 🙂

Leave a comment